Alaska Cruises

    “It’s a crazy story... about more than one hundred thousand men who settled in the solitude of the Far North in Alaska to pursue their dreams: to find gold and discover the mythical world of American pioneers...”. This is how Jack LONDON described the story of this vast region in his famous novel The Call of the Wild.

    With its wide open spaces, gigantic glaciers, jagged mountains, tundra that stretches out to infinity and sparkling lakes, Alaska invites you to journey in the footsteps of the fur traders and gold prospectors!

    We invite you to cruise along the South East coast of Alaska, whose “Interior Passage” was crafted by the sculpture of imposing glaciers to make room for vertiginous fjords. Here, Nature is shaped by glacier fronts, coniferous forests, and myriad islands and islets where the soft light of the midnight sun lights up the sky and the horizon. Do not miss this opportunity to discover Juneau, the Alaskan capital long inhabited by the Tlingit Indians, Skagway, or Haines, over whose colorful houses flies the majestic Bald Eagle.

    The expedition itineraries will introduce adventure seekers to wild and unspoilt nature between Alaska and Eastern Siberia, from the Wrangel Nature Reserve to the Pribilof volcanic islands, during unique stopovers, hikes, or daily outings in a Zodiac® dinghy.

    Our luxury Alaska cruises are all wonderful adventures…

    Advanced Search
    Fare basis :

    7 Results

    Display :
    Sort by :
    1. Fire and Ice in the Arctic
      Close departure
      Domestic flights included

      Fire and Ice in the Arctic

      Flight Seattle/Nome + Transfer + Flight Anchorage/Seattle

      from 10 September 2018 to 26 September 2018

      • Nome, Alaska - Seward, Alaska
      • LE BOREAL
      • 17 days / 16 nights
      Embark with Ponant aboard Le Boréal for an unforgettable expedition cruise to discover the wonders of Arctic Alaska.Over 17 days, cruising between Russia and the United States from Nome to Seward, you will have the chance to sail in the Bering Strait and discover extraordinary landscapes combining...
    2. In the Wake of Pioneers
      Expedition
      Outbound domestic flight included

      In the Wake of Pioneers

      Flight Seattle / Nome + Transfer

      from 18 September 2018 to 2 October 2018

      • Nome, Alaska - Vancouver
      • LE SOLEAL
      • 15 days / 14 nights
      Remote territory still unknown and wild, landscape from wide spaces to gigantic glaciers, steep mountains, infinite tundra and glittering lacs ; Alaska invites you to follow the steps of trappers and gold miners.During your trip, discover the unique wildlife at some of the sites that have marked...
    3. Magnificent Volcanoes of the Aleutian Islands
      Expedition
      Roundtrip flight included

      Magnificent Volcanoes of the Aleutian Islands

      Flight Seoul / Petropavlosvk + transfers + flight Juneau / Seattle

      from 24 June 2019 to 6 July 2019

      • Petropavlovsk-Kamtchatski - Juneau, Alaska
      • LE SOLEAL
      • 13 days / 12 nights
      With the exceptional presence of Jean-Louis Étienne.PONANT invites you on a fabulous sea journey between Russia and Alaska, along the Pacific Ring of Fire. Board Le Soléal for a unique 13-day expedition cruise and prepare to be captivated by the beauty of the Aleutian Islands.  This elongated...
    4. Wildlife and forests of Alaska
      Expedition
      Outbound domestic flight included

      Wildlife and forests of Alaska

      Flight Seattle / Anchorage + transfer

      from 22 August 2019 to 3 September 2019

      • Seward, Alaska - Vancouver
      • LE SOLEAL
      • 13 days / 12 nights
      With PONANT, discover Alaska’s stunning landscapes and the incredible wildlife they contain. Board Le Soléal for a 13-day expedition cruise from Seward to Vancouver, for a journey to the heart of wild and unspoiled natural environments.  In Prince William Sound, in the Gulf of Alaska, surrender...
    5. The Northwest Passage
      Expedition
      Roundtrip flight included

      The Northwest Passage

      Flight Paris / Kangerlussuaq + transfers + flight Nome / Seattle

      from 24 August 2019 to 15 September 2019

      • Kangerlussuaq - Nome, Alaska
      • L'AUSTRAL
      • 23 days / 22 nights
      Embark aboard L’Austral for a 23-day luxury expedition from Kangerlussuaq to Nome.  We are inviting you to set sail for the Far North, well beyond the Arctic Circle, to a legendary, highly coveted maritime route: the Northwest Passage, the only possible shipping route between the Atlantic...
    6. In the Wake of Pioneers
      Expedition
      Outbound domestic flight included

      In the Wake of Pioneers

      Flight Seattle / Nome + transfers

      from 15 September 2019 to 29 September 2019

      • Nome, Alaska - Vancouver
      • L'AUSTRAL
      • 15 days / 14 nights
      PONANT invites you to follow the steps of trappers and gold miners in Alaska, during a 15-day expedition voyage aboard L’Austral.  From Nome to Vancouver, discover a remote territory still unknown and wild, landscape from wide spaces to gigantic glaciers, steep mountains, infinite tundra and...
    7. The Northwest Passage
      Expedition
      Roundtrip flight included

      The Northwest Passage

      Flight Paris / Kangerlussuaq + transfers + flight Nome / Seattle

      from 24 August 2020 to 15 September 2020

      • Kangerlussuaq - Nome, Alaska
      • L'AUSTRAL
      • 23 days / 22 nights
      Embark aboard L’Austral for a 23-day luxury expedition from Kangerlussuaq to Nome.  We are inviting you to set sail for the Far North, well beyond the Arctic Circle, to a legendary, highly coveted maritime route: the Northwest Passage, the only possible shipping route between the Atlantic...

    7 Results

    Display :
    Sort by :
    Need information ?

Croisière en Alaska

    « C’est une histoire folle… celle de plus de cent mille hommes venus s’installer dans les solitudes glacées du Grand Nord en Alaska pour nourrir leurs rêves : la recherche de l’Or et la découverte de l’univers mythique des pionniers américains… ». C’est ainsi que Jack LONDON décrivait l’histoire de ce vaste territoire dans son célèbre roman l’Appel de la Forêt.

    Paysages de grands espaces aux gigantesques glaciers, aux montagnes escarpées, aux toundras infinies et aux lacs scintillants ; l’Alaska vous invite à partir sur les traces des trappeurs et des chercheurs d’or !

    Nous vous proposons de parcourir la côte Est de l’Alaska, dont le « passage intérieur » a été façonné par la sculpture d’imposants glaciers pour laisser place à des fjords vertigineux. Ici, la Nature se dessine entre fronts glaciaires, forêts primaires, myriades d’îles et d’îlots, où la douce lumière du soleil de minuit irradie le ciel et l’horizon. Ne manquez pas de découvrir Juneau, capitale alaskienne longtemps habitée par les indiens Tlingit, Skagway ou encore Haines, dont les maisons colorées sont survolées par le majestueux aigle à tête blanche, le Pygargue.

    Pour les passionnés d’aventure, les itinéraires « Expédition » vous feront découvrir une nature encore vierge et sauvage, entre Alaska et Sibérie Orientale en passant par la Réserve Naturelle de Wrangel ou l’Archipel volcanique de Pribilof, au rythme d’escales insolites, de sorties en Zodiac® quotidiennes ou de randonnées pédestres.

    Une aventure intense en émotions…

     

    Recherche avancée
    base tarifaire :

    7 Résultats

    Affichage :
    1. L’Arctique entre glace et feu
      Expédition
      Vols domestiques inclus

      L’Arctique entre glace et feu

      Vol Seattle/Nome + Transfert + Vol Anchorage/Seattle

      du 10 septembre 2018 au 26 septembre 2018

      • Nome, Alaska - Seward, Alaska
      • LE BOREAL
      • 17 jours / 16 nuits
      Embarquez avec PONANT à bord du Boréal pour une inoubliable croisière d’Expédition à la découverte des merveilles de l’Alaska arctique.En 17 jours, entre Russie et États-Unis, de Nome jusqu’à Seward, vous aurez l’occasion unique de naviguer dans le détroit de Béring et de partir...
    2. L'Alaska des chercheurs d'or
      Expédition
      Vol domestique aller inclus

      L'Alaska des chercheurs d'or

      Vol Seattle / Nome + Transfert

      du 18 septembre 2018 au 2 octobre 2018

      • Nome, Alaska - Vancouver
      • LE SOLEAL
      • 15 jours / 14 nuits
      Découvrez une terre lointaine encore vierge et sauvage, entre paysages de grands espaces, gigantesques glaciers, montagnes escarpées, toundras infinies et lacs scintillants.  Marchez sur les traces des trappeurs et des chercheurs d’or de l’Alaska.Partez à la rencontre d’une faune...
    3. Volcans des îles Aléoutiennes
      Expédition
      Vols aller-retour inclus

      Volcans des îles Aléoutiennes

      Vol Seoul / Petropavlosvk + transferts + vol Juneau / Seattle

      du 24 juin 2019 au 6 juillet 2019

      • Petropavlovsk-Kamtchatski - Juneau, Alaska
      • LE SOLEAL
      • 13 jours / 12 nuits
      Avec la présence exceptionnelle de Jean-Louis Étienne.  PONANT vous propose une fabuleuse traversée entre Russie et Alaska, le long de la Ceinture de feu du Pacifique. Embarquez à bord du Soléal pour une croisière d’expédition inédite de 13 jours et laissez-vous subjuguer par la...
    4. Faune sauvage et forêts d’Alaska
      Expédition
      Vol domestique aller inclus

      Faune sauvage et forêts d’Alaska

      Vol Seattle / Anchorage + transfert

      du 22 août 2019 au 3 septembre 2019

      • Seward, Alaska - Vancouver
      • LE SOLEAL
      • 13 jours / 12 nuits
      Avec PONANT, partez à la découverte des sublimes paysages d’Alaska et de l’incroyable faune qu’ils abritent. Embarquez à bord du Soléal pour une croisière d’expédition de 13 jours de Seward à Vancouver et effectuez un périple d’exception au cœur d’une nature sauvage et...
    5. Le passage du Nord-Ouest
      Expédition
      Vols aller-retour inclus

      Le passage du Nord-Ouest

      Vol Paris / Kangerlussuaq + transferts + vol Nome / Seattle

      du 24 août 2019 au 15 septembre 2019

      • Kangerlussuaq - Nome, Alaska
      • L'AUSTRAL
      • 23 jours / 22 nuits
      Embarquez à bord de L’Austral pour une croisière d’expédition de 23 jours de Kangerlussuaq à Nome.  PONANT vous propose de mettre le cap au Nord, bien au-delà du cercle polaire Arctique, vers une route maritime de légende tant de fois convoitée : le passage du Nord-Ouest, seule voie...
    6. L’Alaska des chercheurs d’or
      Expédition
      Vol domestique aller inclus

      L’Alaska des chercheurs d’or

      Vol Seattle / Nome + transferts

      du 15 septembre 2019 au 29 septembre 2019

      • Nome, Alaska - Vancouver
      • L'AUSTRAL
      • 15 jours / 14 nuits
      Une croisière animée par NATIONAL GEOGRAPHIC FRANCE.  PONANT vous invite à partir sur les traces des trappeurs et des chercheurs d’or de l’Alaska lors d’une croisière d’expédition de 15 jours à bord de L’Austral.  De Nome à Vancouver, découvrez une terre lointaine encore...
    7. Le passage du Nord-Ouest
      Expédition
      Vols aller-retour inclus

      Le passage du Nord-Ouest

      Vol Paris / Kangerlussuaq + transferts + vol Nome / Seattle

      du 24 août 2020 au 15 septembre 2020

      • Kangerlussuaq - Nome, Alaska
      • L'AUSTRAL
      • 23 jours / 22 nuits
      Embarquez à bord de L’Austral pour une croisière d’expédition de 23 jours de Kangerlussuaq à Nome.  PONANT vous propose de mettre le cap au Nord, bien au-delà du cercle polaire Arctique, vers une route maritime de légende tant de fois convoitée : le passage du Nord-Ouest, seule...

    7 Résultats

    Affichage :
    Besoin d'informations ?