Footer Company Description

    Footer Company Description

    Hotline : +33 4 88 66 64 00

    Embark for a luxury cruise aboard one of our PONANT ships and live the experience of a truly exceptional sea voyage with a difference. PONANT offers you the promise of unforgettable moments aboard our compact and intimately sized cruise yachts, all of which sail under the French flag. Discover the innovatively designed cruise ship Le Boréal and its three sister vessels: L’AustralLe Soléal and Le Lyrial. Experience Le Ponant, our famous three-masted ship, with its 32 staterooms, each combining traditional authenticity with comfortable conviviality; and enjoy the pleasures ofLe Lapérouse, a technologically cutting edge cruise ship, the first of the PONANT EXPLORERS series.

    For 30 years now, our luxury ships have been stopping at both famous, well-known ports of call and secret, hidden-away anchorages accessible only to low-capacity boats. The number one high-end polar cruise operator, we offer a range of discovery expeditions to the majestic landscapes of the Far North and the Arctic, sunny excursions to the heart of the Mediterranean, sea voyages along Celtic coasts and beautiful getaways to the secret islands of the Pacific.

    We also operate themed cruises offering unforgettable experiences for passionate devotees of specialist interests. Allow yourself to be tempted by one of our gastronomic cruises featuring cookery workshops hosted by renowned chefs, a golf cruise around the Caribbean or the Mediterranean with sea views, or enjoy the opportunity to visit exceptional locations on one of our many expedition cruises. Discover multi-faceted continents and forgotten lands endowed with natural treasures while enjoying the refined atmosphere and comfort of life onboard.

    Combining wonderful itineraries with five-star hotel service, our exceptional cruises à la française have been designed and conceived to deliver quality and excellence through an unprecedented sailing experience founded on the key concepts of discretion, refinement, and the simple art of living à la française.

    Discover the incomparable pleasure of a more personal and intimate kind of cruise, discover PONANT.

    Need information ?

Footer Company Description

    Footer Company Description

    Une croisière de luxe pour une expérience de voyage privilégiée

    Embarquez pour une croisière de luxe à bord d'un des navires de PONANT et vivez une expérience du voyage en mer différente et privilégiée. La compagnie PONANT vous promet des moments inoubliables à bord de yachts de croisière à taille humaine conçus pour la croisière de luxe et arborant tous pavillon français. Découvrez Le Boréal, bateau de croisière au design innovant, et ses 3 autres sisterships L’Austral, Le Soléal et Le Lyrial ; Le Ponant notre mythique navire trois-mâts de 32 cabines alliant authenticité et convivialité ; Le Lapérouse, navire de croisière à la pointe de la technologie, premier de la série des PONANT EXPLORERS ; ou encore Le Ponant Icebreaker, premier brise-glace de croisière de luxe au monde hybride électrique propulsé au GNL.

    Depuis 30 ans, nos luxueux navires font escale au cœur de ports mythiques et de mouillages confidentiels, uniquement accessibles aux navires de petite capacité. Numéro 1 des croisières polaires haut de gamme, nous proposons des expéditions à la découverte des paysages majestueux du Grand Nord et de l’Arctique, mais aussi des escapades ensoleillées au cœur de la Méditerranée, des voyages en mer le long des côtes Celtiques, ou encore des échappées belles vers les îles secrètes du Pacifique.

    Nous proposons également des croisières thématiques qui offriront aux passionnés une expérience inoubliable. Laissez-vous séduire par nos croisières gastronomiques ponctuées par des ateliers culinaires organisés par des chefs de renom, une croisière Golf aux Caraïbes, en Méditerranée ou en Adriatique avec des points de vue sur la mer, ou encore une croisière de luxe d’expédition pour accéder à des territoires exceptionnels. Découvrez des continents aux multiples facettes, des contrées oubliées aux trésors naturels tout en appréciant l’atmosphère raffinée et le confort de la vie à bord.

    Alliant itinéraires d'exception et prestations hôtelières 5 étoiles, chaque croisière de luxe a été soigneusement ciselée. Vivez un séjour en mer à la française et offrez-vous l'excellence à travers une expérience sans précédent où la discrétion, le raffinement, l’art de vivre à la française sont les maîtres mots.

    Découvrez l'incomparable plaisir d'une croisière de luxe intimiste, découvrez PONANT.

    Besoin d'informations ?