Offers

    Advanced Search

    Fare basis :
    1. Emblematic Antarctica
      Close departure
      Domestic flights included

      Emblematic Antarctica

      Flight Buenos Aires / Ushuaia + transfers + visit + flight Ushuaia / Buenos Aires

      from 2 February 2017 to 12 February 2017

      • Ushuaia - Ushuaia
      • LE SOLÉAL
      • 11 days / 10 nights

      Tabletop icebergs, growlers, drift or pack ice... the Antarctic has its own language, which you’ll soon speak fluently!We are offering you a chance to sail through the Heart of the Peninsula who offers travellers an enchanting polar desert, a final frontier surrounded by a gigantic ice sheet....

    2. Emblematic Antarctica
      Close departure
      Domestic flights included

      Emblematic Antarctica

      Flight Buenos Aires / Ushuaia + transfers + visit + flight Ushuaia / Buenos Aires

      from 12 February 2017 to 22 February 2017

      • Ushuaia - Ushuaia
      • LE LYRIAL
      • 11 days / 10 nights

      Tabletop icebergs, growlers, drift or pack ice... the Antarctic has its own language, which you’ll soon speak fluently!We are offering you a chance to sail through the Heart of the Peninsula who offers travellers an enchanting polar desert, a final frontier surrounded by a gigantic ice sheet....

    3. Between New Caledonia & Vanuatu
      Last cabins
      Expedition

      Between New Caledonia & Vanuatu

      from 18 February 2017 to 1 March 2017

      • Auckland - Port Vila
      • L'AUSTRAL
      • 12 days / 11 nights

      In partnership with National GeographicFrom Auckland, set off to discover New Caledonia and its islands, lost in the blue immensity of the Pacific Ocean.Further on, L’Austral will head for the Vanuatu archipelago and its long mountain ranges, its vast tranquil bays and its translucent lagoons.

    4. South Georgia & Peninsula
      Close departure
      Outbound flight included

      South Georgia & Peninsula

      Flight Buenos Aires/Ushuaia + visit + transfer

      from 21 February 2017 to 8 March 2017

      • Ushuaia - Montevideo
      • LE SOLÉAL
      • 16 days / 15 nights

      Sailing beyond the roaring fifties and the screaming sixties, your ship will take you into an uninhabited World.From South Georgia, a land of adventure whose grandiose landscapes are home to an abundant wildlife, journey in the footsteps of the great explorers as far as the Antarctic Peninsula,...

    5. Emblematic Antarctica
      Close departure
      Domestic flights included

      Emblematic Antarctica

      Flight Buenos Aires / Ushuaia + transfers + visit + flight Ushuaia / Buenos Aires

      from 22 February 2017 to 4 March 2017

      • Ushuaia - Ushuaia
      • LE LYRIAL
      • 11 days / 10 nights

      Tabletop icebergs, growlers, drift or pack ice... the Antarctic has its own language, which you’ll soon speak fluently!We are offering you a chance to sail through the Heart of the Peninsula who offers travellers an enchanting polar desert, a final frontier surrounded by a gigantic ice sheet....

    6. Between Papua & Indonesia
      Last cabins
      Expedition

      Between Papua & Indonesia

      from 1 March 2017 to 18 March 2017

      • Port Vila - Kota Kinabalu (Sabah Borneo)
      • L'AUSTRAL
      • 18 days / 17 nights

      Join L’Austral for an unforgettable journey from Vanuatu, across the archipelagos of Melanesia and Indonesia to the Island of Borneo.Experience the diverse cultures of the Solomon Islands and Papua New Guinea before discovering the warm tropical waters at the heart of the coral triangle, the...

    7. Journey in Southern Islands
      Close departure
      Outbound flight included

      Journey in Southern Islands

      Flight Buenos Aires/Ushuaia + visit + transfer

      from 4 March 2017 to 25 March 2017

      • Ushuaia - Cape Town
      • LE LYRIAL
      • 22 days / 21 nights

      Discover a new PONANT itinerary between Ushuaia, located in the mythical Tierra del Fuego and commonly regarded as the southernmost city in the world, and Cape Town, land of South Africa at the entrance gate of the Cape of Good Hope.Embark on a 22-day expedition cruise, including the Falkland...

    8. Patagonia & Chilean Fjords
      Close departure
      Outbound flight included

      Patagonia & Chilean Fjords

      Flight Buenos Aires/Ushuaia + visit + transfer

      from 5 March 2017 to 18 March 2017

      • Ushuaia - Valparaiso
      • LE BORÉAL
      • 14 days / 13 nights

      Aboard Le Boréal, discover the Pacific coast of South America and colonial style of the cities of Chile. Chile, the slender strip of land immortalised by Pablo Neruda, runs between the Andes and the Ocean, offering you its richly contrasting landscapes and its pristine lands.Your cruise begins...

    9. At the heart of Brazil
      Close departure
      New itinerary

      At the heart of Brazil

      from 8 March 2017 to 17 March 2017

      • Montevideo - Recife
      • LE SOLÉAL
      • 10 days / 9 nights

      Each region in Brazil is unique and offers the visitor a festival of colours, aromas and tastes: a land of adventure and luscious vegetation.Brazil offers a kaleidoscope of landscapes with its arid plateaux, immaculate beaches and sierras arranged around the vast Amazon basin, and it occupies a...

    10. Over the Amazon & Orinoco
      Last cabins
      Expedition

      Over the Amazon & Orinoco

      from 17 March 2017 to 3 April 2017

      • Recife - Fort de France
      • LE SOLÉAL
      • 18 days / 17 nights

      The Amazon and the Orinoco: two legendary rivers, two universes teeming with life, two liquid jewels that we invite you to explore aboard Le Soleal and during our daily excursions in Zodiac® dinghies.As we sail along, journey deep into the secrets of this verdant paradise and admire the unique...

    Need information ?

Nos offres

    Recherche avancée

    base tarifaire :
    1. L'Antarctique emblématique
      Départ proche
      Vols domestiques inclus

      L'Antarctique emblématique

      Vol Buenos Aires / Ushuaia + transferts + visite + vol Ushuaia / Buenos Aires

      du 2 février 2017 au 12 février 2017

      • Ushuaïa - Ushuaïa
      • LE SOLÉAL
      • 11 jours / 10 nuits

      Icebergs tabulaires, growlers, pack… l’Antarctique a son propre langage, qui n'aura bientôt plus de secret pour vous !A bord du Soleal, nous vous proposons de naviguer au cœur de la Péninsule, qui offre au voyageur un désert polaire envoûtant, ultime frontière encerclée par une...

    2. L'Antarctique emblématique
      Départ proche
      Vols domestiques inclus

      L'Antarctique emblématique

      Vol Buenos Aires / Ushuaia + transferts + visite + vol Ushuaia / Buenos Aires

      du 12 février 2017 au 22 février 2017

      • Ushuaïa - Ushuaïa
      • LE LYRIAL
      • 11 jours / 10 nuits

      Icebergs tabulaires, growlers, pack… l’Antarctique a son propre langage, qui n'aura bientôt plus de secret pour vous !A bord du Lyrial, nous vous proposons de naviguer au cœur de la Péninsule, qui offre au voyageur un désert polaire envoûtant, ultime frontière encerclée par une...

    3. Entre Nouvelle-Calédonie & Vanuatu
      Dernières cabines
      Expédition

      Entre Nouvelle-Calédonie & Vanuatu

      du 18 février 2017 au 1 mars 2017

      • Auckland - Port Vila
      • L'AUSTRAL
      • 12 jours / 11 nuits

      En partenariat avec National Geographic.Depuis Auckland, partez à la découverte de la Nouvelle Calédonie et de ses îles, terres perdues dans l’immensité bleue de l’Océan Pacifique.Plus loin, L’Austral met le cap sur l’archipel du Vanuatu, entre longues chaînes montagneuses, immenses...

    4. La Grande Aventure
      Départ proche
      Vol Aller inclus

      La Grande Aventure

      Vol Buenos Aires/Ushuaia + visite + transfert

      du 21 février 2017 au 8 mars 2017

      • Ushuaïa - Montévidéo
      • LE SOLÉAL
      • 16 jours / 15 nuits

      Au-delà des cinquantièmes rugissants et des soixantièmes hurlants, Le Soléal vous emmène aux confins d’un Monde inhabité.Depuis la Géorgie du Sud, terre d’aventure dont les paysages grandioses abritent une faune abondante, partez sur les traces des grands explorateurs jusqu’en...

    5. L'Antarctique emblématique
      Départ proche
      Vols domestiques inclus

      L'Antarctique emblématique

      Vol Buenos Aires / Ushuaia + transferts + visite + vol Ushuaia / Buenos Aires

      du 22 février 2017 au 4 mars 2017

      • Ushuaïa - Ushuaïa
      • LE LYRIAL
      • 11 jours / 10 nuits

      Icebergs tabulaires, growlers, pack… l’Antarctique a son propre langage, qui n'aura bientôt plus de secret pour vous !A bord du Lyrial, nous vous proposons de naviguer au cœur de la Péninsule, qui offre au voyageur un désert polaire envoûtant, ultime frontière encerclée par une...

    6. Entre Papouasie et Indonésie
      Dernières cabines
      Expédition

      Entre Papouasie et Indonésie

      du 1 mars 2017 au 18 mars 2017

      • Port Vila - Kota Kinabalu (Sabah Bornéo)
      • L'AUSTRAL
      • 18 jours / 17 nuits

      Depuis Port Vila, capitale du Vanuatu, découvrez les îles Salomon, avant de vous diriger vers la Papouasie Nouvelle-Guinée.Plus loin, cap vers le mythique archipel de Sulawesi, avant de rejoindre la Malaisie et ses terres de légendes.

    7. Voyage en Terres Australes
      Départ proche
      Vol Aller inclus

      Voyage en Terres Australes

      Vol Buenos Aires/Ushuaia + visite + transfert

      du 4 mars 2017 au 25 mars 2017

      • Ushuaïa - Le Cap
      • LE LYRIAL
      • 22 jours / 21 nuits

      Découvrez un nouvel itinéraire PONANT reliant Ushuaia, ville mythique de la Terre de Feu considérée comme la plus australe au monde, et Le Cap, terre d’Afrique du Sud aux portes du Cap de Bonne Espérance.Embarquez pour une croisière expédition de 22 jours incluant les îles Malouines ainsi...

    8. Patagonie & Fjords Chiliens
      Départ proche
      Vol Aller inclus

      Patagonie & Fjords Chiliens

      Vol Buenos Aires/Ushuaia + visite + transfert

      du 5 mars 2017 au 18 mars 2017

      • Ushuaïa - Valparaiso
      • LE BORÉAL
      • 14 jours / 13 nuits

      À bord du Boréal, découvrez la côte Pacifique de l’Amérique du Sud et les cités du Chili aux allures coloniales. Le « pays longiligne » de Pablo NERUDA s’étire entre les Andes et l’Océan ; il vous offrira ses paysages tout en contrastes et ses territoires encore sauvages.Votre...

    9. Au coeur du Brésil
      Départ proche
      Inédit

      Au coeur du Brésil

      du 8 mars 2017 au 17 mars 2017

      • Montévidéo - Récife
      • LE SOLÉAL
      • 10 jours / 9 nuits

      Partez à la découverte de la côté brésilienne au rythme de la salsa et du battement des flots contre le SoléalLaissez vous envahir par les couleurs, les odeurs et les saveurs des différentes régions de cette terre d'aventure.Mosaïque de paysages, de plateaux arides, de plages immaculées...

    10. Cordillère & Secrets Andins
      Dernières cabines
      Offre spéciale

      Cordillère & Secrets Andins

      du 18 mars 2017 au 30 mars 2017

      • Valparaiso - Guayaquil
      • LE BORÉAL
      • 13 jours / 12 nuits

      Partez à la découverte de la côte pacifique de l’Amérique du Sud...Cette terre chargée d’histoire se livrera à votre regard, passant des cimes enneigées des volcans patagoniens aux déserts arides des hauts plateaux andins.La côte péruvienne abrite en son sein bien des trésors, dont...

    Besoin d'informations ?